SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsSaturday, November 27, 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
03/02/2022 - 06/29/2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
04/01/2022 - 06/29/2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, April 15, 2022

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, April 16, 2022

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, April 24, 2022

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, May 7, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, May 20, 2022

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, May 21, 2022

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, May 29, 2022

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, June 4, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, June 17, 2022

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, June 18, 2022

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, June 26, 2022

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


 ◀ April 2022 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
April 1
 
2
 
12:00PM Out To Lunch Bunch
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
6:30PM H&I Subcommittee
16
 
Region Meetings
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30