SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsSaturday, November 27, 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
09/17/2021 - 01/14/2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
10/17/2021 - 01/14/2022
Saturday, October 23, 2021

12:00PM - 4:00PM

  Nooners Show Some Love Event


Sunday, October 31, 2021

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, November 6, 2021

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Saturday, November 13, 2021

5:00PM - 8:00PM

  Ties That Bind Us Women's Potluck


Friday, November 19, 2021

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, November 20, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, November 28, 2021

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, December 4, 2021

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, December 17, 2021

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, December 18, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, December 26, 2021

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Friday, December 31, 2021 - Saturday, January 1, 2022

All Day

  Just For Today Men's Retreat New Years Eve Dinner & Dance


Saturday, January 1, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


 ◀ October 2021 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
October 1
 
2
 
12:00PM Out To Lunch Bunch
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
6:30PM H&I Subcommittee
16
 
Region Meetings
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
12:00PM Nooners Show Some Love Event
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting