SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsSaturday, November 27, 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
08/02/2021 - 11/29/2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
09/01/2021 - 11/29/2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, September 17, 2021

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, September 18, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, September 19, 2021

11:00AM - 5:00PM

  Grupo Liberacion XXVI Anniversary Celebration


Friday, September 24, 2021 - Sunday, September 26, 2021

All Day

  Common Needs Summer Fun Campout


Sunday, September 26, 2021

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, October 2, 2021

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, October 15, 2021

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, October 16, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


Saturday, October 23, 2021

12:00PM - 4:00PM

  Nooners Show Some Love Event


Sunday, October 31, 2021

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, November 6, 2021

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Saturday, November 13, 2021

5:00PM - 8:00PM

  Ties That Bind Us Women's Potluck


Friday, November 19, 2021

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, November 20, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, November 28, 2021

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


 ◀ September 2021 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
September 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
6:30PM H&I Subcommittee
18
 
Region Meetings
19
 
11:00AM Grupo Liberacion XXVI Anniversary Celebration
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
•··· Common Needs Summer Fun Campout
25
 
··· Common Needs Summer Fun Campout
26
 
···• Common Needs Summer Fun Campout
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
27
 
28
 
29
 
30