SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsSunday, October 17, 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
07/02/2021 - 10/29/2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
08/01/2021 - 10/29/2021
Friday, August 20, 2021

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, August 21, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, August 29, 2021

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, September 4, 2021

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, September 17, 2021

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, September 18, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, September 19, 2021

11:00AM - 5:00PM

  Grupo Liberacion XXVI Anniversary Celebration


Friday, September 24, 2021 - Sunday, September 26, 2021

All Day

  Common Needs Summer Fun Campout


Sunday, September 26, 2021

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, October 2, 2021

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, October 15, 2021

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, October 16, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


Saturday, October 23, 2021

12:00PM - 4:00PM

  Nooners Show Some Love Event


 ◀ August 2021 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
August 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
6:30PM H&I Subcommittee
21
 
Region Meetings
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
30
 
31