SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsThursday, October 22, 2020

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
09/22/2020 - 01/19/2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
10/22/2020 - 01/19/2021
Sunday, October 25, 2020

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, November 7, 2020

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch Closed until further Notice


Saturday, November 14, 2020

10:00AM

  Area Celebration ON HOLD


Saturday, November 21, 2020

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, November 29, 2020

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, December 5, 2020

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch Closed until further Notice


Saturday, December 19, 2020

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, December 27, 2020

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, January 2, 2021

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch Closed until further Notice


Saturday, January 16, 2021

All Day

  Region Meetings


 ◀ October 2020 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
October 1
 
2
 
3
 
12:00PM Out to Lunch Bunch Closed until further Notice
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12:00PM CMSRCNA XVI Convention Committee Meeting
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
Region Meetings
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31