SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsMonday, September 26, 2022

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
08/27/2022 - 12/24/2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
09/26/2022 - 12/24/2022
Saturday, October 1, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Saturday, October 15, 2022

All Day

  Region Meetings


Friday, October 21, 2022

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, October 29, 2022

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting


Sunday, October 30, 2022

12:30PM - 5:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, November 5, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, November 18, 2022

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, November 19, 2022

All Day

  Region Meetings


Saturday, November 26, 2022

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting


Sunday, November 27, 2022

12:30PM - 5:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, December 3, 2022

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out To Lunch Bunch


Friday, December 16, 2022

6:30PM

  H&I Subcommittee


Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day

  Region Meetings


 ◀ September 2022 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
September 1
 
2
 
3
 
12:00PM Out To Lunch Bunch
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
•··· Ties That Bind Us 29th Annual Women's Retreat
10
 
··· Ties That Bind Us 29th Annual Women's Retreat
11
 
···• Ties That Bind Us 29th Annual Women's Retreat
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
6:30PM H&I Subcommittee
17
 
Region Meetings
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
7:00PM Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting
25
 
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30