SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsSaturday, July 21, 2018

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
06/21/2018 - 10/18/2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
07/21/2018 - 10/18/2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


Saturday, July 28, 2018

9:00AM - 2:00PM

  Women Do Recover Brunch


7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, July 29, 2018

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, August 4, 2018

All Day

  SVGNA Softball Tournament 2018


12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, August 5, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Friday, August 10, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018

All Day

  Common Needs Campout


Saturday, August 11, 2018

11:00AM - 5:00PM

  Los Banos Gratitude Day


Saturday, August 18, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, August 19, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, August 25, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, August 26, 2018

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, September 1, 2018

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, September 2, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Friday, September 7, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

All Day

  Ties That Bind Us Annual Women's Retreat


Saturday, September 15, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


11:00AM - 6:00PM

  West Side Speaker Jam


Sunday, September 16, 2018

11:00AM - 4:00PM

  Grupo Liberacion Anniversary Celebration XXIII/ Aniversario XXIII


1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, September 30, 2018

11:30AM - 12:00PM

  2018 Phone Line Orientation


12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, October 6, 2018

All Day

  Gratitude Day


12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, October 7, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


 ◀ July 2018 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
July 1
 
1:00PM Activities Sub-committee
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
12:00PM Out to Lunch Bunch
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
•··· Just for Today Men's Retreat
14
 
··· Just for Today Men's Retreat
15
 
···• Just for Today Men's Retreat
1:00PM Activities Sub-Committee
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
Region Meetings
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
9:00AM Women Do Recover Brunch
7:00PM Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall
29
 
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
30
 
31