SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsThursday, April 26, 2018

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
03/27/2018 - 07/24/2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
04/26/2018 - 07/24/2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018

5:00PM - 6:30PM

  Area Celebration Fundraiser Dinner


7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, April 29, 2018

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, May 5, 2018

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, May 6, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Friday, May 18, 2018

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  PR COMMITTEE


Saturday, May 19, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, May 20, 2018

11:00AM - 3:00PM

  Turlock Unity Day


1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


5:00PM - 6:30PM

  Just for Today Men's Retreat Committee Meeting


Saturday, May 26, 2018

12:00PM - 4:00PM

  Another Way Backyard BBQ


7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, May 27, 2018

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Friday, June 1, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018

All Day

  Grupo Liberacion


Saturday, June 2, 2018

All Day

  SVGNA Softball Tournament 2018


12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, June 3, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Friday, June 8, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018

All Day

  Regional Convention, CMSRCNA XV


Friday, June 15, 2018

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  PR COMMITTEE


Saturday, June 16, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, June 17, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


5:00PM - 6:30PM

  Just for Today Men's Retreat Committee Meeting


Saturday, June 23, 2018

5:00PM - 10:00PM

  Sponsor Sponsee Dinner


Sunday, June 24, 2018

11:00AM - 11:30AM

  2018 Phone Line Orientation


12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, June 30, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, July 1, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Saturday, July 7, 2018

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018

All Day

  Just for Today Men's Retreat


Sunday, July 15, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


 ◀ April 2018 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
April 1
 
1:00PM Activities Sub-committee
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
12:00PM Out to Lunch Bunch
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
Los Banos Softball
15
 
1:00PM Activities Sub-Committee
3:30PM Recovery in Action
5:00PM Just for Today Men's Retreat Committee Meeting
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
7:00PM PR COMMITTEE
21
 
Region Meetings
8:00AM JFT Mens Breakfast
11:00AM Speaker Jam 2018
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
5:00PM Area Celebration Fundraiser Dinner
7:00PM Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall
29
 
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting
30