SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsThursday, August 17, 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
07/18/2017 - 11/14/2017
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
08/17/2017 - 11/14/2017
Friday, August 18, 2017

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  PR COMMITTEE


Saturday, August 19, 2017

11:00AM - 4:00PM

  Gratitude Day


Sunday, August 20, 2017

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

All Day

  Common Needs Campout


Saturday, August 26, 2017

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, August 27, 2017

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting Harvest Hall 3800 Cornucopia Way Modesto CA


Saturday, September 2, 2017

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, September 3, 2017

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

All Day

  TTBU Women's Retreat


Sunday, September 10, 2017

2:00PM - 2:30PM

  Phone line orientation


Friday, September 15, 2017

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  PR COMMITTEE


Sunday, September 17, 2017

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Sunday, September 24, 2017

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting Harvest Hall 3800 Cornucopia Way Modesto CA


Saturday, September 30, 2017

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, October 1, 2017

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, October 7, 2017

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, October 8, 2017

All Day

  Grupo Liberacion Anniversary Celebration


Saturday, October 14, 2017

10:00AM - 10:00PM

  Gratitude Day


Sunday, October 15, 2017

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Friday, October 20, 2017

7:00PM - 9:00PM

  PR COMMITTEE


Saturday, October 28, 2017

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, October 29, 2017

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting Harvest Hall 3800 Cornucopia Way Modesto CA


Saturday, November 4, 2017

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, November 5, 2017

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


 ◀ August 2017 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
August 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
12:00PM Out to Lunch Bunch
6
 
4:00PM Activities Sub-Committee
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
7:00PM PR COMMITTEE
19
 
11:00AM Gratitude Day
20
 
4:00PM Activities Sub-Committee
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
•··· Common Needs Campout
26
 
··· Common Needs Campout
7:00PM Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall
27
 
···• Common Needs Campout
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting Harvest Hall 3800 Cornucopia Way Modesto CA
28
 
29
 
30
 
31