SVGNA Event CalendarSVGNA EventsThursday, September 20, 2018

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








Language


Todo List ❌ 
08/21/2018 - 12/18/2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
09/20/2018 - 12/18/2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, September 30, 2018

11:30AM - 12:00PM

  2018 Phone Line Orientation


12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, October 6, 2018

All Day

  Gratitude Day


12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, October 7, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Saturday, October 20, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, October 21, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, October 27, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


8:00PM - 11:45PM

  Spooktacular Dance


Sunday, October 28, 2018

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, November 3, 2018

9:00AM - 11:00PM

  AREA CELEBRATION


Sunday, November 4, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Saturday, November 17, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, November 18, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


Saturday, November 24, 2018

7:00PM

  Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall


Sunday, November 25, 2018

12:30PM - 6:30PM

  Area Service Committee Meeting


Saturday, December 1, 2018

12:00PM - 2:00PM

  Out to Lunch Bunch


Sunday, December 2, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-committee


Saturday, December 15, 2018

All Day

  Region Meetings


Sunday, December 16, 2018

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Activities Sub-Committee


 ◀ September 2018 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
September 1
 
12:00PM Out to Lunch Bunch
2
 
1:00PM Activities Sub-committee
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
•··· Ties That Bind Us Annual Women's Retreat
8
 
··· Ties That Bind Us Annual Women's Retreat
9
 
···• Ties That Bind Us Annual Women's Retreat
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
Region Meetings
11:00AM West Side Speaker Jam
16
 
11:00AM Grupo Liberacion Anniversary Celebration XXIII/ Aniversario XXIII
1:00PM Activities Sub-Committee
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
7:00PM Saturday Night Live Birthday Speaker Meeting at Harvest Hall
30
 
11:30AM 2018 Phone Line Orientation
12:30PM Area Service Committee Meeting